From Cancer Survivor to Debut Author: Linda Bradley Will Inspire You!

Romance Debuts

linda bradley photo

I am so pleased to host Linda Bradley, debut author of Maggie’s Way, described by New York Times and USA Today best selling author Jane Porter as “a heart-warming story full of disarming honesty and beautiful drama.” In this post, Linda describes how writing Maggie’s Way gave her a fresh start after her battle with cancer.

And you thought you were busy?! Just read about all that was happening in Linda’s life when she was writing her debut!

When did you decide you wanted to write a book?

I always thought I’d publish children’s books, but when I started reading women’s fiction in healthy doses, I realized I wanted to write books for women about women. When Maggie and Chloe popped into my head, they stayed, and that’s when I found my voice. Maggie’s Way is my debut women’s fiction novel.

What inspired you to write this story?

I had…

View original post 791 more words

Leave a Reply

